November 27, 2013: Presidential Dollar and First Spouse Coin Designs, Coin Market Report

Welcome to Coin Update! We’re back with the latest daily round up of coin collecting news and articles from around the internet! The final designs for the 2014 Presidential Dollars have been announced by the US Mint. The coins will feature Presidents Warren G. Harding, Calvin Coolidge, Herbert Hoover, and Franklin D. Roosevelt. Here is […]

Learn More Go To Website!
All ABout Morgan Silver Dollars and More!